how many languages do you know?

Anything non-SK related can be discussed here.
T-Bone
Resident
Russia

how many languages do you know?

Post by T-Bone » Thu Jan 08, 2015 3:48 pm

Hi guys,how many languages do you know?

I know Russian (native),Englihs and Ukrainian.

I studied English language since year 2003 (11 years)

Russian language i know since childhood.

I studied Ukrainian language since year 2012.
0 x
SK fan since 1998.

SwatKats forever!

Razor:Hey,don’t sweat it, I’ll teach you how to swim.
T-Bone:Fish swim,I fly.

zaba11
Resident

Re: how many languages do you know?

Post by zaba11 » Thu Jan 08, 2015 4:18 pm

I know Polish from born, English from learn, Italian from live and Chinese(litle bit) from study in internet.
0 x

MoDaD
Long-Term Resident
United States of America

Post by MoDaD » Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:52 pm

I'm American, so I only know one language :lol:

For better and worse, this is the general sentiment in the United States (even when traveling abroad):

I did take a couple years of French in college, but today all I can remember is quest ce se en francais?

I'm always impressed by people who are polyglots.
0 x

Mikazo
Long-Term Resident
United States of America

Post by Mikazo » Thu Jan 08, 2015 8:50 pm

Great idea for a thread. Очень приятно познакомиться. Мне нравится эта тема. :)